WVU 2000 Football Schedule


Day Date Opponent Site Time Result
Saturday September 2 Boston College Home
Saturday September 16 Maryland Home
Saturday September 23 Miami Home
Thursday September 28 Temple Away
Saturday October 7 Idaho Home
Thursday October 12 Virginia Tech Away
Saturday October 21 Notre Dame Home
Saturday November 4 Syracuse Home
Saturday November 11 Rutgers Away
Saturday November 18 East Carolina Home
Friday November 24 Pittsburgh Away



Last changes: